Menu Close

Board Information

The Community Media Center of Marin is a non-profit organization governed by a 16-person Board of Directors. The Board consists of five member elected seats, eight designated seats by outside agencies and organizations and three seats appointed by the sitting board. The Board meets in open meetings on the fourth Thursday, of each month at 4:00pm at CMCM. Below are documents related to CMCM Organizational Policy and Governance.

CMCM Board Documents
CMCM Annual Reports 2008-present

CMCM Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes


CMCM Conflict of Interest Policy PDF

Board of Directors

  • Bruce Bagnoli, Chair
  • Susan Pascal Beran
  • Barbara Coler
  • Gregg Clarke, Vice Chair
  • Frank Crosby
  • Dane Lancaster
  • Jim Schutz
  • Larry Paul
  • Kim Scheibly
  • Bill Sims, Treasurer
  • Steven Tulsky
  • Brad Van Alstyne
  • Lawrence Strick
  • Michael Wolpert
  • Cynthia Abbott